Governance and Working Groups
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Governance and Working Groups

The PGRN governing structure has rotating leadership, which works along with the Steering Committee.

  • 2013-2015: Chair, Rachel Tyndale; Vice-Chair: Mary Relling
  • 2010-2012: Chair, Dan Roden; Vice-Chair: Rachel Tyndale
  • 2010-2015: Coordinating Committee - Dan Roden, Rachel Tyndale, Mary Relling, Alan Shuldiner, Ken Thummel, Robert Plenge
  • 2010-2015: Steering Committee - comprised of all principal investigators and NIH staff

The PGRN utilizes standing committees and interest-based working groups.

  • Systems Biology Working Group – contact Scott Weiss
  • Cardiovascular-Pulmonary Working Group – contact Julie Johnson

See more working divisions of the PGRN under the Network ResourcesTrans-Network Projects, and Consortia at PharmGKB.

  • No labels